Furnature "item Box"

Any weapon/armor/interface edits will be in here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Zephyr
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 7:22 pm

Furnature "item Box"

Post by Zephyr » Sun Dec 10, 2017 8:32 pm

So i did the [House Quest] in game and got myself a house, to get additional storage.
as soon as i was done i found out that placeing the most important furniture in the house didnt work
Is there supposed to be a way to place "Item Box" furniture in my house? it seems like furniture placement is disabled.
in that case i think it should be implemented as it was in the old days

SfiNx
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 8:15 pm
Contact:

Re: Furnature "item Box"

Post by SfiNx » Tue Dec 12, 2017 5:54 pm

Yes, as far as I can remember furniture is disabled.

User avatar
Zephyr
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 7:22 pm

Re: Furnature "item Box"

Post by Zephyr » Sun Dec 17, 2017 10:28 pm

will it ever be enabled?

SfiNx
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 8:15 pm
Contact:

Re: Furnature "item Box"

Post by SfiNx » Mon Jan 01, 2018 10:00 am

Not sure. Vali is the one who’s dealing with the coding.

centrino
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 11:14 am

Re: Furnature "item Box"

Post by centrino » Sun Jan 14, 2018 6:04 pm

Hi, I'm in the same situation as Zephyr, the furniture does not work, Error [System] ItemID. In this situation what I could do I would like to put at least the box

GuiMaradona
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 13, 2019 5:04 am

Re: Furnature "item Box"

Post by GuiMaradona » Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:25 am

any update about House's? I got my house too but i cant get a the furnite, in case a new Item box

james
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2019 2:36 pm

Re: Furnature "item Box"

Post by james » Thu Oct 03, 2019 5:49 am

anyone they have sell items 2socket

Post Reply